Our Practice in
Tutzing // Pähl // Gut Kerschlach

Neurofeedback south of Munich

At Tutzing near Lake Starnberger

“With our medical practice in Munich we are specialized on Neurofeedback and Biofeedback. We want to share this knowledge and experience with as many people as possible. Some people cannot manage to travel to Munich regularly so we now additionally offer Neurofeedback in the south of Munich.”

How to get to us

Neurofeedback Tutzing Starnberg

At the end of the avenue, follow the sign to the right towards “Parkplatz”. Pass the parking lot and continue in the direction of Machtlfing/Andechs. After about 800m turn left. Turn right before the estate and park at the end of the avenue. The entrance is through the farm gate, opposite the fountain (big blue door).

Training at Gut Kerschlach

We want to make Neuro- and Biofeedback accessible to as many people as possible. Therefore, together with Cora von Pein, we have set up our own practice rooms in the AMA House where we offer Neurofeedback therapy and training. On selected days, therapists from our practice in Munich travel to Gut Kerschlach to offer you the highest quality treatment. Step by step, the AMA House will also offer other forms of therapy such as massages, nutritional counseling and many more.

You are welcome to come to Munich for an initial consultation or to have one directly in Pähl at Gut Kerschlach. You can coordinate your appointments with our practice or Cora von Pein directly (contact in the PDF below). We will be happy to advise you via telephone about the procedure, directions and all other questions you might have.

Phone

089 2154 3616

E-Mail

info@praxis-heiler.de

Opening hours

Thur: 09:00 - 18:00

Address

Gut Kerschlach 2 - 82396 Pähl

By sending your message by clicking the “Send” button, you accept our privacy policy. We are subject to medical confidentiality and treat your data strictly confidential.

Scroll to Top

Unsere Praxis in
Tutzing // Pähl // Gut Kerschlach

Neurofeedback im Süden von München

Direkt bei Tutzing am Starnberger See

„Mit unserer Praxis in München sammeln wir täglich wertvolle Erfahrungen und Expertise im Bereich Neurofeedback und Biofeedback. Die regelmäßige Anreise in die Stadt stellt für manche jedoch eine Herausforderung dar, sodass wir unsere Therapie nun auch im Süden von München bei Tutzing für Sie anbieten.“

Anfahrtsskizze

Neurofeedback Tutzing Starnberg

Am Ende der Allee dem Hinweisschild nach rechts Richtung „Parkplatz“ folgen. Am Parkplatz vorbei, weiter in Richtung Machtlfing/Andechs fahren. Nach ca. 800m links abbiegen. Vor dem Gutshof dann rechts abbiegen und am Ende des Weges parken. Der Eingang befindet sich durch das Hoftor durch, gegenüber des Brunnens (große blaue Tür).

Das Training auf Gut Kerschlach

Wir möchten so vielen Menschen wie möglich Neuro- und Biofeedback zugänglich machen. Daher haben wir gemeinsam mit Cora von Pein im AMA House eigene Praxisräume in denen wir Neurofeedback Therapie und Trainings anbieten eingerichtet. An ausgewählten Tagen fahren Therapeuten aus unserer Praxis in München nach Gut Kerschlach um Ihnen hier in höchster Qualität Behandlungen anbieten zu können. Schritt für Schritt werden im AMA House auch andere Therapieformen wie Massagen, Ernährungsberatung und viele weitere angeboten.

Sie können für ein Erstgespräch gerne zu uns nach München kommen oder dieses auch direkt in Pähl durchführen. Die Terminkoordination können Sie über unsere Praxis oder Cora von Pein (Kontakt im unteren PDF) durchführen. Gerne beraten wir Sie telefonisch über den Ablauf, Anfahrt und alle weiteren Fragen.

Telefon

089 2154 3616

E-Mail

info@praxis-heiler.de

Öffnungszeiten

Do: 09:00 - 18:00

Adresse

Gut Kerschlach 2 - 82396 Pähl

Mit dem Absenden Ihrer Nachricht durch klicken auf den „Senden“-Button, akzeptieren Sie unsere Datenschutzrichtlinien. Wir unterliegen der ärztlichen Schweigepflicht und behandeln Ihre Daten streng vertraulich. 

Scroll to Top